Posted by: Rob | June 19, 2009

Ask the Blogger – Answers….Teaser

Wow.  With a sudden outburst of sympathy, y’all have asked some great questions!  Although I’ve never a shortage of things to talk about, opine upon or satirize, these questions do provoke more than a little of that generally uncomfortable exercise: soul searching.

At first I figured I was only going to have to address a couple of questions.  Silverstar lobbed in a softball, whilst daisyfae posed a real introspective prompter.

But, a few more trooped in and dropped their little gems too.

I’ve got to think some on a couple of the questions, so I will be breaking up my responses over two or three posts.  Rest assured, though, that I will provide an answer to every question.

Thanks to all of you who stopped by and left a question!

Responses

  1. it’s a question that’s been on my own mind this week… as i wonder about the things that marked me (Raquel Welch in a wetsuit) and the things that have marked my sprogs…

  2. It was my sock question that flummoxed you, wasn’t it?

  3. I really want to see the answer to the sock question, and I wasn’t even the one that asked! 🙂

  4. A softball question? Maybe. But I find it very revealing.

  5. Since I missed your original deadline and post, here’s my query:

    why engineering? and if not engineering, then what?

  6. I work in space most days… i love it though it can be a bit vacuous… What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow?


Leave a Reply

Categories

