Posted by: Rob | February 2, 2009

Silent Poetry – Monday Meme

I’m not really a meme type for the most part, although I have been known to succumb to the odd one.  Particularly if it’s easy and fun.

This one is courtesy of anniegirl1138.

Warning:  The following limericks are not my original works, but were oft repeated to me by my dear old da.  (I don’t think they were his original works either, but I don’t know where he heard them.)

Oh, and yeah.  They’re racy and contain bad language.  Proceed at your own discretion.

 #1:

There was a man from Boston
Who owned a Mini Austin
There was room for his ass
And a tank full of gas
His balls hung out and he lost ’em!

#2:

There was a man from Lachine
Who invented a flogging machine
On the forty ninth stroke
The damned machine broke
And reduced his left nut to a bean!

#3:

There was a man from Nantucket
His cock was so long he could suck it
He said with a grin
As he wiped off his chin
“If my ear were a cunt, I’d fuck it!”

And since not all limericks should start with “There was a man…”

#4:

There once was a woman from New Zealand
Who was put in jail for stealin’
She laid on her back
Opened her crack
And pissed all over the ceilin’!

Responses

  1. i’m so classless? limericks are the only poetry i can remember…

  2. Don’t tell Nurse Myra about that last one. I think she was born in New Zealand, and takes offense if you bad-mouth Kiwis.

  3. Very … original 😉

  4. I still laugh at dirty limericks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

