Posted by: Rob | December 19, 2008

Who’s Your Role Model?

WHO IS YOUR ROLE MODEL???

Try it without looking at answers

1) Pick your Favorite number between 1-9

2) Multiply by 3 then

3) Add 3, then again Multiply by 3

4) You’ll get a 2 or 3 digit number….

5) Add the digits together

Now click on the (more…)

Or scroll down …………..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now with that number see who your ROLE MODEL is from the list below :

1. Einstein

2. Nelson Mandela

3. Jacob Zuma

4. Tom Cruise

5. Bill Gates

6. Gandhi

7. Brad Pitt

8. Hitler

9. Rob – The Unknown Blogger

10. Barack Obama

 

I know….I just have that effect on people….one day you too can be like me…. 🙂
Believe it!

 

P.S. Stop picking different numbers. I am your idol, just deal with it!!!

Responses

  1. That kinda freaked me out a little bit. Almost as much as this.

  2. Ah, I knew it. It explains these urges I’ve been getting lately…

  3. I must be bad at math because I ended up with 15. You are not #15.

  4. Okay, I did Unbearable’s too and that guy didn’t have my number behind any of the doors.

    Maybe it’s me?

    Nah, I am wonderful.

  5. Unbearable: I did the guessyournumber one and it got my number 3 times out of 3. Must be a good algorithm.

    kyknoord: Exactly.

    annie: Did you know that if sex gives you a pain in the ass, then you’re doing it wrong? Oh. And yes, you are wonderful.

  6. Both of those were right on for me. But, um, role model? Perhaps not. You don’t blog often enough.

  7. @silverstar: Ouch!

  8. how can i set this up with my name in the # 9 spot?

    Hello Stan and welcome.

    Just copy and paste the text into a word or text processor or an e-mail and then edit to your heart’s content. I simply pasted it here from an e-mail I received and then edited the name in the #9 spot. Of course, if one does the math, one will find that regardless of what number from 1 – 9 is selected, the final answer will always be “9”. Have fun!

  9. Too funny 😆

  10. Interesting and unique blog. Found your link while commenting at TheZoo.


Leave a Reply

Categories

